Next…

I’ve been on a road block of things to say lately. My life has been crazy, my sister officially took a job she really wanted and is moving on 16 days. I’ve been so happy for her, but in the back of my head I’m not. Will I be ok without her? We have been living together for 3 years now. Life is going to be so different without her. 

Stressed. That is the main mood of my life lately. I feel like I could take an Ativan and smoke pack of cigs every day. Just enjoying the outdoors, not having a care in the world. Then real life hits me, and it’s not what I want it to be. I want to punch my coworker everyday, he is a fucker. The guy I want to love me, may or may not. 

Life is so strange right now, and I just feel like I hate people. Maybe that’s what I need… To take a break from humans. They are just terrible sometimes. 

Only 3 more days of work and I’m a nanny for the summer, after this weekend I start summer classes and start my move to the next journey in life. 

Next journey in life… And it is terrifying. 

Leave a Reply

