Pineapple

The store I work in also has a flower shop, until recently I didn’t think there was a green speckle in my body. Then a couple of plants were dying and we were going to have to throw them out, I decided to take them home. Boom, not only did I bring them back to life, but then babe bloomed more than once. Since I’m moving next month I decided I wanted a few cuts off the plants we have and start growing them myself. As the florist was ordering some plants I told her to order me a surprise plant to take with me. She went to order me a citrus plant, because everyone should have a “cocktail” plant she said. The wholesaler was out and I ended up getting a pineapple plant… Can’t say I’m upset, look how cute this thing is!! ☘🍀🌴🌳👍🏾😍

Leave a Reply

