Schooling

I got an update today that I need to work on my undergrad graduation paperwork and transfer forms, real life is setting in. I’ve really done it. After years of starting and finishing, I have finally almost finished my degree. Business management is about to be under my belt, then off to marketing. Who would have thought? I just stared at the email, almost cried really. 5 years ago I never would have thought I’d complete it. My life was so crazy back then, all I wanted to do was party and be childish. Now I’m finally ready for the next step, a degree for a real career. So soon… So so soon. 

Leave a Reply

